Download MP3 Music By Ice Prince – “Feel Good (Remix)” ft. M.I Abaga x Sarkodie x Khaligraph Jones x Kwesta

A group of talented music singers in Nigeria have come together to drop a bang song , titled “Feel Good” by Ice Prince featuring MI Abaga, Sarkodie, Kaligraph and Kwesta.

The remix, is the baddest and its expected to take over the streets anytime soon.

Download mp3

READ  "I'm Not Divorced" Ik Ogbonna Finally Declares his Marital Status

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *